Yes. For your convenience, you will automatically be charged at the end of each billing cycle–either monthly or yearly, depending on how you signed up.

If you do not want to be charged, simply cancel your subscription before your next charge date. 

Comments

  • Avatar
    Tomáš Bartošek

    That link doesn't work please repair it. :)

  • Avatar
    Lukas Žebelovič

    Link dont work!!!!!!!!!!!

Powered by Zendesk