Playlist data is kept in local storage on your machine. 

If you manually clear your browser's site data (cookies), or if you have your browser set to clear local data when you quit your browser, you will need to activate your Playlists again in order to search them.

We recommend allowing local data to be set in your browser, and to not clear cookies and other site and plugin data in order to keep your Playlists synced.

Comments

  • Avatar
    paulikas93

    Draugai

Powered by Zendesk