Yes. Your subscription will auto-renew once your paid time runs out so you do not lose access to any of your subscriber perks.
Articles in this section
- How do I subscribe?
- Where did my Plug Notes go?
- I purchased Avatars in the past… what the heck?
- What happened to XP Boosts? What if I purchased a Boost prior to subscriptions?
- What happened to gifting?
- Why didn’t you tell me about subscriptions before I bought Plug Notes?
- Will I be charged monthly?
- Does my subscription automatically renew?
- Can I see how much time I have left in my billing cycle?
- Do I get access to Epic Avatars as a subscriber?