At this time, there is no option to delete a Community.

• You can change the name of your Community at any time under the Community Settings panel. This will not change the URL.

• You can give the Host permission of the Community to another user.

• If you need a Community changed from Public to Private, please email support@plug.dj

Comments

Powered by Zendesk